QIAGEN powered by

Discover more

Join us at an event or attend a webinar to learn how our products, solutions, and services are empowering customers around the world to unlock valuable molecular insights.
Come see us at a local event
Sign up for an online webinar
View past webinars on-demand

Upcoming Events

We have cancelled our participation from the upcoming conferences in light of COVID19 situation. We have a few online summits coming up. 

Please continue to watch our page for latest updates

Upcoming Webinars

We’re ramping up for 2020. Stay tuned for upcoming webinars.


  • Tumor mutational burden analysis using QIAGEN CLC Genomics Workbench...

    QIAGEN offers two analysis solutions for data acquired using QIAseq Kits. The GeneGlobe Analysis Center is our web-based portal with fixed, ready-to-use pipelines, while QIAGEN CLC Genomics Workbe...

    Apr. 15 | 11:00AM EST | 5:00 PM CET

  • Discover hidden relationships in your toxicological studies with QIAGE...

    QIAGEN Ingenuity Pathway Analysis (IPA) reveals the hidden upstream drivers and downstream outcomes in your toxicogenomics datasets. Put those results into context using Analysis Match with over 5...

    Apr. 28 | 09:00AM EST | 3:00 PM CET

  • MyQCI: An administrative platform for QIAGEN Digital Insights clinical...

    You asked, and we listened. Introducing MyQCI, a flexible, easy-to-use administrative application that enables you to configure and customize your clinical NGS test menu. QIAGEN Clinical Insight (...

    Apr. 28 | 11:008AM PST | 11AM EST

  • On-Demand: Accurate and efficient interpretation with QCI Precision In...

    Register for an on-demand webinar where our experts will discuss QCI Precision Insights, a professional clinical interpretation service for diagnostic labs performing molecular oncology testing....

    Jun. 01 | 11:00

Missed a Webinar?